Executive Board

Our club is managed and led by a volunteer executive board. Board members are elected each spring and serve one-year terms. Below is a list of current board members:

 Corinne Steinbrenner
 Hospitality Chairs
 Amity Dubell and Katie Erickson
 Membership Chairs
 JoHannah Speltz and Tammy Johnson
 Recording Secretary
 Valerie Knight
 Corresponding Secretaries
 Gabby McVicker and Emily Manning
 Meghan Myers
 Activities Chair
 Nichole Curley
 Sunshine Chair
 Nichole Curley
 Social Chairs
 Jill DaPonte and Melissa Prichett
 Program Chair
 Terri Finkelstein

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software